Juho

Juho Niemelä - Chairperson

Chairperson is responsible for whole association's and board member's actions.
pj@matkarata.fi

Iiris

Iiris Kleemola - Vice chairperson

Vice chairperson is the chairperson's right hand. Vice chairperson handles the eventside's affairs.
vpj@matkarata.fi

Miia

Miia Korhonen - Communications

Communications person manages our general email account via which you can reach all board members.
hallitus@matkarata.fi

Vili

Vili Vertanen - Events and freetime

Is responsible for planning and organizing MatkaRaTa's events.
vapaa-aika@matkarata.fi

Arttu

Arttu Palovuori - PR

Handles collaborations with our association's co-operation partners and our membership benefits.
pr@matkarata.fi

Sara

Sara Ronkainen - Tutoring and trusteeship

Leads MatkaRata's tutoring and handles Hospitality Management students trusteeship affairs.
tutor@matkarata.fi

Kaisa

Kaisa Kotilainen - Financial manager

Is responsible for all our association's financial affairs.
talous@matkarata.fi

Riina

Riina Mäenpää - Marketing

Acts as a content producer in all of our association's channels.
riina.maenpaa@matkarata.fi

Heini

Heini Kuorikoski - Materials

Is responsible for updating MatkaRaTa's websites and producing other materials.
heini.kuorikoski@matkarata.fi

Anna

Anna Turunen - 3MIOT

Act's as a part of 3MIOT-party team with other student associations' representatives.
anna.turunen@matkarata.fi

Alisa

Alisa Huisman - Member

alisa.huisman@matkarata.fi

Jonna

Jonna Jaatinen - Member

jonna.jaatinen@matkarata.fi

Julianna

Julianna Knuutinen - Member

julianna.knuutinen@matkarata.fi

Anniina

Anniina Mäntyjärvi - Member

anniina.mantyjarvi@matkarata.fi

Samu

Samu Turunen - Member

samu.turunen@matkarata.fi

Close Menu