The whole board can be reach via hallitus@matkarata.fi

Miia Korhonen - Chairperson


Chairperson is responsible for whole association's
and board member's actions. Handles affairs and benefits with our co-operation partners.
pj@matkarata.fi

Andrea Guermas - Vice chairperson


Vice chairperson is the chairperson's right hand. Vice chairperson handles the eventside's affairs.
andrea.guermas@matkarata.fi

Kare Hyttinen - Secretary


Secretary handles board's practical things, writes down meeting transcripts and upkeeps our office.
kare.hyttinen@matkarata.fi

Silja Isosaari - Financial manager


Is responsible for all our association's financial affairs.
talous@matkarata.fi

Nikita Skachkov - Tutoring


Leads MatkaRaTa's tutoring.
tutor@matkarata.fi

Sanna Lemmetyinen - Trusteeship


Handles Tourism and Hospitality Management students trusteeship affairs.
edunvalvonta@matkarata.fi

Asta Nieminen - Events and freetime


Is responsible for planning and organizing MatkaRaTa's events.
asta.nieminen@matkarata.fi
tapahtumat@matkarata.fi

Mika Ryynänen - Events and freetime (3MIOT)

Is responsible for planning and organizing MatkaRaTa's events, also acts as a part of 3MIOT-party team with other student associations' representatives.
mika.ryynanen@matkarata.fi
tapahtumat@matkarata.fi

Noora Autti - Media


Is responsible for updating MatkaRaTa's websites, acts as a content producer in all of our accosiation's channels and produces other materials.
noora.autti@matkarata.fi

Janina Niiranen - Communications


Handles MatkaRaTa's internal and external communications.
janina.niiranen@matkarata.fi

Miika Anttila - Member


miika.anttila@matkarata.fi

Aapo Kämäräinen - Member


aapo.kamarainen@matkarata.fi